OUR TEAM

Vadim ATBASHYAN

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 516.852.1601

VADIM@CommercialACQ.comContact VadimView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARSEN ATBASHYAN

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.939.3760

Arsen@commercialacq.comContact ArsenView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denis Abayev

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 718.954.1363

DENIS@CommercialACQ.comContact DenisView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Janashvili

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 516.776.1997

Jon@CommercialACQ.com

 

 

Contact JonathanView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gene Gerovich

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 646.269.9260

Gene@CommercialACQ.comContact GeneView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  laNa Apetyonok

    OFFICE. 718.517.8700

    CELL. 347.698.3763

    Lana@commercialacq.com

 

 

    Contact Lana

    View Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Satanovsky

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.470.8381

Eric@commercialacq.com

 

 

Contact EricView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Max torgov

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.470.8381

max@commercialacq.com

 

 

Contact MaxView Bio

ALEXANDRA Leus

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

 

ALEX@commercialacq.com

 

 

Contact AlexView Bio