OUR TEAM

ARSEN ATBASHYAN

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.939.3760

Arsen@commercialacq.comContact ArsenView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Max torgov

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.470.8381

max@commercialacq.com

 

 

Contact MaxView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Satanovsky

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 845.642.3703

Eric@commercialacq.com

 

 

Contact EricView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denis Abayev

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 718.954.1363

DENIS@CommercialACQ.comContact DenisView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALLEN ROSENTHAL

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 718.640.6777

allen@commercialacq.com Contact Allen   View Bio

 

Vadim ATBASHYAN

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 516.852.1601

VADIM@CommercialACQ.comContact VadimView Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vladimir Kotsek

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 917.407.0362

Vladimir@commerialacq.com Contact Vladimir   View Bio

Jonathan Janashvili

OFFICE. 718.517.8700

CELL. 516.776.1997

Jon@CommercialACQ.com

 

 

Contact JonathanView Bio